fbpx
 

Festival Venue

 
dosenfabrik

Classes

Due to the new concept, UNiDANZA will take place at the Alte Dosenfabrik (old can factory) in Hamburg this year. This venue is called "home" by some of the most important dance schools (e.g. the Billies dance studio or the Baladin dance school) in the city! The perfect location for intensive lessons in not too big learning groups. Of course there is a small bistro in the old can factory including a fair offer for lunch, snacks and hot and cold drinks. Showers are available in a very limited area. There are no lockers in the venue.

Attention: For all core training, intensives and beginners bootcamp participants as well as guests with a Partypass Weekend, the Chill-Out Party on Sunday evening also takes place here. There is no box office for this party..

UNiDANZA @ Alte Dosenfabrik

Stresemannstraße 374
22761 Hamburg

Parking: On the parking in front of the venue or in the small streets around

Public transport: S-Train stations Holstenstrasse or Diebsteich (around 10 minutes walking distance)

gruenspan

Partys

Finally the UNiDANZA parties get the frame they deserve! This year we celebrate our two big parties on Friday and Saturday evening in the most beautiful event location in the heart of the sinful mile of Hamburg! Welcome to Gruenspan!

GRUENSPAN

Große Freiheit 58
22767 Hamburg

Parking: Parking garage at the Millerntorplatz (Millerntorplatz 1, 20359 Hamburg)

Public transport: S-Train station Reeperbahn (S2, S2, S3)

fbpx
 

Festival Venue

 
dosenfabrik

Unterricht

Auf Grund des neuen Konzepts findet UNiDANZA in diesem Jahr in der Alten Dosenfabrik in Hamburg statt. Hier sind einige der wichtigsten Tanzschulen (z.B. das Billies-Tanzstudio oder die Tanzschule Baladin) der Stadt Zuhause! Die perfekte Location für intensiven Unterricht in überschaubaren Lerngruppen. Selbstverständlich gibt es in der Dosenfabrik eine kleine Gastronomie inkl. einem fairen Angebot für Mittagessen, Snacks und heißen wie kalten Getränken. Duschen sind in sehr begrenztem Umfeld verfügbar. Schließfächer gibt es in der Alten Dosenfabrik nicht.

Achtung: Für alle Core-Training, Intensive und Einsteiger-Bootcamp - Teilnehmer sowie Gäste mit einem Partypass Weekend findet die Chill-Out Party am Sonntagabend ebenfalls in der Alten Dosenfabrik statt! Eine Abendkasse gibt es zu dieser Party nicht.

UNiDANZA @ Alte Dosenfabrik

Stresemannstraße 374
22761 Hamburg

Parken: Auf dem Hof direkt vor der Doenfabrik oder in den umliegenden Nebenstraßen finden sich immer Parkmöglichkeiten.

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: S-Bahn Stationen Holstenstrasse oder Diebsteich (ca. 10 Minuten Fußweg)

gruenspan

Partys

Endlich bekommen die UNiDANZA-Partys den Rahmen, den sie verdient haben! Dieses Jahr feiern wir unser beiden großen Partys am Freitag- und Samstagabend in der schönsten Event-Location im Herzen der sündigen Meile Hamburgs! Willkommen im Gruenspan!

GRUENSPAN

Große Freiheit 58
22767 Hamburg

Parken: Im Parkhaus am Millerntorplatz (Millerntorplatz 1, 20359 Hamburg)

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: S-Bahn Station Reeperbahn (S2, S2, S3)